Dating Connor


I told my dream guy I wasn’t having sex. He still wanted to know how far I go. I contemplated going down on . . .

Staying a virgin’s difficult when your dreams have completed the act

Romans 7:21


The Saints,

I bet they had no idea they were grooming me to lie, I made no promises. I said what they wanted to hear. They asked if I’d serve God until I die, I think so, what will it cost?And save sex for marriage? That’s personal but yeah but I only did so until my desires overpowered it, I needed to know that God would give me what I want. In doing so I tested God a while back, to see if he’d give me what I want, I made him choose between “my dream guy” and”stardom”. I’d been crushing for a year now and wasn’t about to ask him out. God was going to have to do everything himself.

I unconsciously helped him out when I told his co-worker about my crush. She wanted to know why I was single and not putting out wasn’t a reason. Numbers were exchanged and we eventually talked but I could tell he wasn’t sure about dating me.Dating was an investment in which most seek a return this was made clear when he asked if I kept all the commandments. When I said yeah he re-emphasized THE COMMANDMENTS .

I knew what he was asking but couldn’t bring myself to say it but I had every intention of keeping that commandment. I knew I’d eventually get to that point where I’d think differently but I’d die a virgin if it meant stardom.

I was really upset about the question, I knew sex was common, I don’t know why I thought things would be different. So I talked to my uncle about it, he wouldn’t let me feel bad. He actually reprimanded the guy in his absence.


He said:

“First of all A, a guy never needs to ask that, cause if he’s doing his thing he’ll get what he wants.


Needless to say, I was both scared and relieved after that. I told my dream guy I wasn’t having sex with him. He still wanted to know how far I would go. I kinda didn’t have an answer for that. I contemplated going down on guys a while back but could never bring myself to do it. I don’t know what I told him but we eventually started dating. He knew I’d never been kissed.  I was waiting for him to fulfill that and each date made me want him more. And I’ve wanted guys before him, but I wanted him bad, unfortunately I stopped seeing him before that.

I eventually asked him why he never kissed me. I was sure he wanted to make me suffer, or punish me till I forced him to do it. But it was nothing like that, I was completely wrong, it’s too bad I left before that. Part of me wishes I went ahead and took it, but the dream of me pregnant with his child scared me. I severed all ties with him and didn’t even tell him why I did it. I knew it was dumb to leave a guy subconsciously but I eventually revealed it later.

Cause while I said no sex, I never dismissed the fact that I was human. Cause in my dream with him I’d already completed the act. My brain had me so convinced I examined my vagina for weeks after that. We’re both good now, we communicate from time to time. I still haven’t reached stardom but my virginity’s still in tact



Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

