Trying to Cum on My Own


This is Part 2 of Meet the Cuddler

Click here for Part 1


Teamwork:

Nothing’s more difficult than doing it yourself

I learned this the hard way trying to cum on my own


The shower was hot enough to relive the memory.  And I had every intention of staying in the shower till I came again. The steam recreated the experience and the memory aided my body . . .


“Meet the Cuddler”

Part 2

Trying to Cum on My Own


Jeremiah 17:9

Link to scripture  http://biblehub.com/jeremiah/17-9.htm

This piece is a continuation from Meet the Cuddler
*** previously titled Almost Losing My Virginity ***

*** Formerly Losing My Virginity ***


I took a long shower that night, stayed away from guys longer than that. And I had every intention of staying in the shower till I fulfilled desires and removed un-pleasantries. If I tried hard enough I’d cum again. The shower was hot enough to relive the memory. And I was kinda super-anxious to cum on my own. I didn’t touch myself: I wanted my mind to do the work. I wanted it to recreate the experience without the other person.

The steam recreated the environment and the memory aided my body but just when I thought I was there my brain returned to the present. I was pissed off and didn’t want to try again so I sulked embarrassingly because reality deprived me of it. I tried again a short while later, this time with my back already against the wall. I figured I’d need something to catch me when I reached that point. But the reality of the wall prevented it and I didn’t want to hurt myself from the barriers here.

So I soaped myself up and started scrubbing. His cum never touched me but I wanted the skin cells that shared the same air as his cum lifeless. So I scrubbed until I was sure it was free from it. I wanted to try again in my bed but couldn’t manipulate my mind to reproduce the heat from that environment. So I got under the covers, put a pillow between my legs and thanked God for sparing it.

***


Click here for a list of all stories and content.



Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


 

All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

2 thoughts on “Trying to Cum on My Own

  1. A couple of viewers have expressed concerns regarding my inability to get off, I was taught masturbation was a sin. I could hide behind that but that’s not the real reason, the real reason is that I’ve never been comfortable touching myself.

    I couldn’t sit through a masturbation vid, it just seems so abnormal. I’d have a better chance getting off watching two women together than a guy or girl trying to make themselves come.

    Like

Comment Section

