My Hot Sis Audrey


Just got off the phone with Audrey. She’s F****** pissed!!! Apparently all the guys I dated were clowns. She applauds my uncle for great advice but only wants me to date white men.

Audrey is a hot black successful woman. She also happens to be my little sister. I’m jealous of her cause she got a job in her field and because her stomach’s flatter than mine.

My sis makes 26 look good. She looked like that without the gym. She also eats healthy, she’s about as conscious about that as I am my virginity.

I remember walking down the street with her a few years back. She swore every guy was looking at me. She had locks at the time but I pretended not to notice. But I smiled secretly knowing it.

She donned the locks for a glamorous style. Guys on line can’t seem to get enough. When she started on-line dating she had guys lined up for two weeks straight before she decided to settle down.

She’s settled down a few times, never been married. She’s both happy single and committed. I’ve missed her a lot since she’s moved out, house rules are strict but I don’t envy her position.


 Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

 

One thought on “My Hot Sis Audrey

Comment Section

