Adrianna’s Night Out


Every now and then I like to check outta life.I’ll nap,  Netflix or leave the house. Last year I checked out every holiday everyone came home. I never got forgiven for it.

I usually check out for holiday breakfast but Christmas I checked out for that and dinner. I literally jumped on my skateboard and rode it to the bus stop and caught a movie while they ate together.

I didn’t have breakfast that morning. I was going to use the waffle-maker but someone told mom and she kicked me out. She  hates that I don’t eat breakfast with them and I hate all that grease and extra carbs so I Iwent upstairs and checked-outta life.

I finished a Netflix series and planned my next move. When it was time for dinner I arrived all dolled up but snuck out before most of them knew.

My sister’s husband tried to stop me with words of course, I was in no mood to enlighten him. Everyone blew my phone up while I was at the movies but I only answered Audrey’s . They wanted to talk about dad’s illness after Christmas dinner, they wanted me there and scheduled it for tomorrow.

I was hella pissed, I already suffered today, now I have to see them all tomorrow.

The next day came and went, they were nice to me. We’ll see what happens Memorial May.


Click here to check-out My Hot Sis Audrey’s debut.



Click here for a list of all stories and content.



Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

 

Comment Section

