Couples Night Part 4 (Uber Ride Home)


Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2



Click here for Part 3


After the show I ubered back but had to cancel on the first guy that offered me the ride. My phone must’ve picked a location, not the one I was at and I wasn’t about to wait an hour to wait for him to arrive.

The second uber guy came and parked down the street from the place. I saw him arrive but wasn’t sure it was him. I called him and he told me he was right outside so I ran down the street towards him. Conscious of my looks I check his license plate first remembering the promise I made not to hitch-hiking again. Seeing it matched the description of my uber guy I finally jumped in .

The radio was on, it played some hip-hop but ended with Rihanna’s Cake. I felt a unsafe hearing that song with a male driver but we I arrived sound and safe.

Both rides were supposed to be Uber Pool. I was the first and only one during that entire ride. My question to you is “Did they cancel on other people that could’ve shared my ride. I arrived in one piece both times and tipped each driver 50% of the fare. It was a cheap ride but I didn’t mind sharing.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.



Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

 

2 thoughts on “Couples Night Part 4 (Uber Ride Home)

Comment Section

