Connor’s Cruelty


Texting Connor’s the highlight the highlight of my day but it could be days before he texts me back. I kinda wish today was one of those days cause I don’t think he’ll  text me again.


Check-out Connor’s Debut here


Click here to read Connor’s Creed

It’s the backstory of this piece



I’ve been keeping Connor around to combat loneliness but I had no intention of taking it further than that. I knew I didn’t want to spend the rest of my life with him but people had fuck buddies so I figured he’d be okay with that. Connor and I wouldn’t be fuck buddies but we’d do everything couples do like kiss and make-out and hang-out at each other’s parents place. It seemed like a great plan. I’d taken everything into consideration, I’d get my first kiss and another chance to be with him. Connor didn’t like this plan, he flat out told me but I figured it was the least he could do for fucking up our future. Then he had the nerve to ask me to post-mark my virginity to him. I have no intention of giving my virginity to a man with kids by different women.

I never thought I’d hate Connor the way I hate him now but I really, really, REALLY, really hate him. I hear about fuck buddies all the time, can’t he just be my play mate? Why must he deny me everything cause I won’t have sex with him? I bet he really thinks he’s the shit now, now that he’s protecting himself. I had a better chance of getting kissed before I got braces.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

One thought on “Connor’s Cruelty

Comment Section

