Making-out with Pastor B


 

This is Part 2 of Adrianna’s Fantasy

Click here for Part 1


It lasted forever in my head but real-time was half that, I found myself pulling him close and whispering “please, don’t”. He loosened the grip of my hands on him and looked at me questioningly and said:


“What do you want”?

“I want you to kiss me again”


He looked torn between kissing me and going back to his car but he massaged my hands while he thought. When he cleared his throat to speak I reached up and brushed my lips across his and when he didn’t pull back I leaned in to do it again.

I barely reached him when he took me into his arms and kissed me, I felt the goosebumps rise as he deepened the kiss more. I swore I’d forego breathing to be like this with him. He didn’t let me go right away, he held me till our heartbeats matched each other’s pace. The sound of him whispering in my ear brought me back to the present


“A, I need you to go inside while I have the strength”.


To check-out Pastor B. official debut click here.


 Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

