your turn



This is Part 2 of just tell me

Click here for Part 1


Disclaimer:
All names have been changed to protect the real identities of the characters.

Getting my words together I barely said them audibly but he nodded and went back to his station. A few minutes later my phone vibrated on my hip, it was a text message that said:


“hey, it’s Wyatt”


I looked up just in time to catch him smile but another vibration pulled me into his other texts. It read:


“You’re not mute, why didn’t you talk?


I ignored that one and smiled instead


When our stop came I waved and said goodbye, Kylie just shook her head. After an hour of texting he asked for a pic, but sent his before I sent mine. I can’t say it was a pic, it had a play button, when I clicked it, it showed him stroking his dick.


The caption said:

you like?

where’s my pic?


Doesn’t he know to lure me in slow to make me comfortable first before trying that kind of shit ?


 Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

4 thoughts on “your turn

  1. “it” as in the conversation would’ve lasted longer, would’ve known him longer cause hot guys get that built in free pass for dumb shit but they only get (1)

    Like

Comment Section

