Close Call


I almost slipped up and gave Pastor B. my site’s address, I don’t know how I would’ve explained My first hand-job or Fantasy Piece . I know a simple copy and paste would’ve cost me everything with him, he’d know he was in my fantasy and I’d never be able to face him.


It’s been a week since I heard from him, he’s usually the one to reach out but I reach out to him every now and then. This morning I shared  My First Time Beggin. He hasn’t gotten back to me yet but I’m not on edge like I was with Connor.


With Connor I damn near died waiting for him to text back, I’d go crazy just waiting to hear from him. I think he understands that now or at least he did before we stopped texting but I still miss him from time to time.


It’s been more than 24hrs, I’m still waiting to hear from him even though I said he didn’t have to respond. I wanna hear from him even if it’s just his signature greeting I’ll be happy if I could get anything from him.


I’m still a little paranoid about giving him my site’s address but I re-read the email I sent him ten times. There’s no hyper-links in there, my secret’s safe for a little while, it’ll also give me time to prepare an answer for my upcoming fantasy piece “My First Blowjob“.


#Don’t Ever Copy & Paste!!!!!



Click here for Part 2 (Pastor B’s Response)


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

