Why It’s Time to Date


This is part 2 of The Burning Bush Experience

Click here for Part 1


After crashing dad’s car, he let me drive the rental, he got a new car after that. He called me into the room and said:


“A, it’s time to get your own car”


It’s just cheaper to date a guy with a car.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

2 thoughts on “Why It’s Time to Date

  1. When dad told me I couldn’t drive his car, I was already past the point of not wanting to drive. I wanted to be taken everywhere or not drive at all. Dating became a necessity to maintain my comfort cause I frequented the movies before dad restricted access altogether.

    Like

Comment Section

