Falling in Reverse


This is Part 2 of Close Call

Click here to read Part 1


He has no idea what he does to me, he does it just by texting back. He texted:


 “You’re always on my mind”


It’s making me fall for him again but I already fell for him a while back and it’s been over a month since I’ve seen him and it’s really getting to me. I could just go to service but I’d have to share him with everyone else. Bible Study’s easier, only a few of us show so it kinda feels like I have him to myself.


If he keeps this up I’ll be falling in reverse and I’ll fall again when we consummate our love. Pastor B is and always has been a very special guy, I wonder if this guy could be the one.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.



Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

