The Return of Nick G.


Nick is back!!!!!


I fucking missed him but I know he’s not here to stay. Those kind of screw-ups are a one and done deal.


You might remember Nick from Playing with Fire so if you’re reading this Nick, ” I MISS YOU” and I WANT YOU BACK.


I crashed dad’s car hours after I lied to you so I feel like God’s punished me for playing around. School was stressing me out and you were hot enough to entertain my thoughts but your level of experience reminds me to fall back. I didn’t go over there cause I didn’t want to lose it but I’m selfish enough to want you back.


I miss you as a friend, a hot mentor and a crush but I can’t be that girl on your fuck list!!!


I’m really feeling Pastor B so I reach out to Nick for advice

Click here to check-out why in Waking Up to Oral Sex Series.



Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

