The Silent Treatment


This is Part 2 of Waking Up to Oral Sex ((Pastor B. Series))

Click here for Part 1


“Rise and shine!!! Thank you for sharing your story. It is a pleasant and touching moment. I pray your day is off to a wonderful and delightful start.

Blessings. . .


I was on cloud nine all day as I knew I would be, I must’ve read that text ten times . All the while I’m telling myself: “you gotta text back” you too was the only thing that came to mind.


I finally texted:

“You have no idea how good it felt waking up to your text. I hope your week’s off to a good start and you’re well rested for your day off”


He usually gets back to me right away but I got nothing from him. It’s already been a whole week. I think he plans to ignore me till he misses me again.


p.s. Bible Study starts in May ((AND THAT’S THIS WEEK!!!!)) but I won’t see him until he texts me back.


To checkout what happens a few days before click here .


 Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM


