Reaching out to Nick


This is Part 5 of Waking Up to Oral Sex

Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2


Click here for Part 3


Click here for Part 4


Nick will never take me back as a mentee or anything else but I’m so desperate I’m reaching out to him.


Nick (dear)

I really need your help, Pastor B’s put me in the friend zone and I’m not okay with it. It’s possible I crossed the line cause I was in a rush to respond back. I’m not trying to get with him so I don’t want him to think I made a pass.


Pastor B. and I are finally outta the woods

Click here to find out how it went down.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM