On Point ((Oral Sex Series Finale))


This is Part 6 of Waking Up to Oral Sex

Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2


Click here for Part 3


Click here for Part 4


Click here for Part 5


Nick never got back to me but Uncle Matt was on point. I not only understand the friend zone, I’m comfortable being in it.


Advice:

Since he’s a Pastor he’s safe if he puts you in the friend zone. If he’s married you can understand why you’re in the friend zone. But even if he’s single he has to put you there to protect himself. If he’s interested he’ll want to make sure you’re the one.


His advice not only got me and Pastor B. outta the woods it gave me everything I needed to move on. So I’m gonna give Pastor B. all the space he needs and I’ll be ready to talk when if he wants.


love letter 2Love you Uncle Matt!!!


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

