The Backstory of Adrianna’s Big Fuck-Up


This is The Backstory of Adrianna’s Big Fuck-Up

To Check-out Adrianna’s Big Fuck-Up click here


I was walking down the street with my lil sis Bianca when an older guy called out to me:


“Come here sweetheart”

Sweetheart?

It’s okay A, he’s cute . . . you’re only supposed to get mad when they’re ugly


It wasn’t just Bianca, it was the rest of the world too, everyone around me was grooming me to accept the langue. I not only accepted it, I incorporated it into my own and used it as freely as they did with me.


 Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

