Dropped for a Big Girl


This is Part 2 of Zack’s Place

Click here for Part 1


I cried for days, he didn’t even check-up on me. I ended up calling him back but not to yell just to talk. He apologized before parting ways and I never looked back but I think I still need therapy for it. I knew therapy was out of the question and I was too embarrassed to tell my family so I reached out to my friends instead:


A you’re pretty don’t worry ’bout that

but I did worry cause I wanted him. Chelsea waited till they were all finished before schooling me on life but nothing prepared me for what she said:


There’ll always be prettier girls than you

smarter than you

better than you

So it’s best you probably learn it now than later


I was never good at loosing but I hardly ever won but I should’ve won this hands down and it’s not the first time I heard it, mom told me this a while back but it didn’t really hurt till I got dropped for a big girl.


 Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

