Plans with Logan


It’s Official he asked me out. He even called it a date. He picked a day, a time and an activity. That’s a lot coming from him, considering the last time he postponed it but it feels good to have him make it up to me. It’s like having all I ever wanted, wanting all I ever had and he’s here to give me all that I can handle.

So it’s countdown to Monday and maybe even a first kiss and I swear to God I can’t see past our first kiss. It’s like sixteen again only this time he knows everything: he knows that it’s my first, he knows that I want him and that I want to be kissed. It’s all I ever dream about, the way it tortures me when I wake from dreaming but it’s the only thing that’ll put me back to sleep. And although I want him to make at pass at me to confirm that he has every intention of kissing me, I don’t really want him to kiss me.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.



Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

