Getting Off


This is Part 2 of Welcome To The Sex Talk With My Mother

Click here for Part 1


Sex was out of the question but my hormones were out of control so I needed a way to get off outside of sex. My curfew was midnight but I’d found other ways around it, I’d skip the date, go to their place or get off in their car.


They call it “cruelty to animals” but I call it required training. It’s like an internship, unpaid because there’s no sex.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

