My First Hickey


This is Part 3 of Getting what I want

Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2


Halfway there it starts to hurt and I use all my energy to push him off of me. He stops for a moment to admire his work but I let him continue because he said he’s almost done. I dig my nails into his back when it starts to hurt again but he finishes soon after that.


“Do you want one anywhere else”

“No”


He hands me the mirror and I stare at it in horror and ask how long it’ll take to go away. He ignores me and starts kissing my back, I let him continue until I heard:


“three or four days”


I push him off me and tell him I need to go while yelling at him for not warning me in advance. Then I grab my clothes and toss him his shirt and we head out to his car out front. As we’re crossing the street I grab him and pull him in close and apologize for the way I behaved.


“I’m sorry about tonight”


He doesn’t respond but he hugs me back and talks the whole way to my parents place. I kiss him on the cheek when we arrive and reach for the door but he pulls me back in for more.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

