The Other Way Out


This is Part 2 of My Burning Bush Experience

Click here for Part 1


It takes a big person to admit they were wrong and a even bigger person to publicize it.


Welcome to Life After Death


I declare this day I’ve chosen wrong, I should’ve accepted death that day. I instead found myself there in the car begging for life long after life had ended for me. I recovered just as quickly when I gave up and  told him to go ahead and do it.

One year later I’m hating myself and my decision for choosing life when given a way out. I’m unhappy here and it’ll always be this way until death comes again for me. Since I’m here now I’m gonna do what I think he wants to do and share my story while pursuing my dream.


 Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

