B’s Offer


This is Part 2 of Foul Play

Click here for Part 1


Recap

I put out a forkful of cash to hang with B. and his congregation so I was a little more than upset when they all denied me a ride home. They didn’t just deny me a ride home, they pushed me onto B. and as much as I wanted to be alone with him I was scared.


“B. can you give me a ride home”

“Let me ask around, we’ll find a ride”


One Month Later

I was off on my skateboard before they settled into their cars and halfway home when B pulled up next to me.


“Adrianna would you like a ride”

“My block’s at this corner and it’s a one way street”


He took the hint and sped off without me. I was immediately overcome with anger so much so it burned through me. I mean, did he really just offer me a ride in his brand new car? We all saw his car when he pulled up late to bible study smiling and apologizing while getting us in. It made me wish I never stopped to chat with my fellow bible mates who were out there waiting when I went to pick up medicine for dad. He saw me so I stayed but I’d much rather been at home sneaking in a nap or writing content for my blog. So when he offered me a ride home a block away from the church and less than a minute from my house I declined but my anger wouldn’t let me forget.


 F*#! No!, I’m done with you!!!


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

