Fighting Back


I sat across from my co-worker and ate my big salad, he’d just finished his meal from Qudoba. I asked him about his first kiss cause I haven’t had mine yet and that spurred the conversation onto another.He put on his serious dad tone before looking me in the eye and telling me what I needed to do about my future he  said:


“If you’re still a virgin at forty do yourself a favor and loose it cause there’s nothing sexy about a forty-year old who hasn’t done it.”


“I whispered “I might be a forty-year old virgin but I’ll have a nineteen year-old pussy. Cause I’m not giving it up before marriage”.


He looked at me in horror. I don’t know where I got the balls to say that. But it had enough gusto to make both him and I believe it. He shook his head in defeat, I mentally patted myself on the back and watched him as he got up and left.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

