Fuckin’ with Tommy


Check out Tommy’s Debut in Adrianna’s New Creed


I like to walk the entire gym before I even start, I say hi to the staff, my hot trainer and my friends. Then I jump right into my warm-up and try to break a sweat before working anything else.


It was upper body/ab day and I was just about done, only two more machines before I’m out. That’s when I saw him, the most laid back guy I ever met but he was already in conversation. I usually wave or mouth hello but I didn’t think he saw me so I made a mental note to say hello later. I’d gotten my hair done the day before and gotten a lot of compliments but I still wasn’t used to platinum yet. I changed the weight back to factory setting and lifted the lightest one on the bicep machine right around the time I heard him getting smart.


“Somebody done got their hair done and now they can’t speak”

“omg, you were just talking to you’re boys”


He sucked his teeth but he smiled when he said it so that means he’s probably into me. So I up’ed the ante a little more and left my machine to tease him back . . .


“You should see what I’m like when I’m completely dolled up”


He smiled but I smiled back with a confident one that cut his short and I went over to tease him again before I left. I greeted Silas on my way to him and we talked for a little bit but he looked disappointed to see me leave for a younger lad. Tommy saw me talking to him and increased the space I had to walk to get to him but seemed surprised that I came over anyway.


“bye Tommy”


He rewarded me with the biggest smile before I left, Silas however just frowned and looked away.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

