Balls on a Dick ((Cramp Killers))


Why do cramp killers look like “balls on a dick”, I never knew that part gave pleasure.


I woke up in pain the morning of my menstrual but had already requested off everyday but this one. So I dragged myself out of bed and willed myself to get ready. Later that night I made a bowl of veggies and packed it with garlic and onions. I was reeling in pain as I knew I would be but one spoonful kicked the pain of my cramps. I knew it was the garlic, I’d had onions before but the garlic burned right through the cramps.  I usually have oatmeal for breakfast with nothing in it but we’re packing an egg omelet with garlic and veggies tomorrow.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

Comment Section

