Being a Good Sport ((Fuckin’ with Tommy Series))


Check out the backstory of Being a Good Sport

in Fuckin’ with Tommy


I really love running into Tommy at the gym, he drops everything just to talk to me.


I had a few minutes left on the elliptical and nothing planned but abs when I saw him lifting weights in the back. I caught his eye and smiled but he didn’t smile back so I waited till I was done and went to him. He saw me before I reached him, perks of working out in front of a mirror and removed his headphones but I was the first to speak.


“sup”

“Wow, your look is cool”

“That’s no reason not to smile”

“my bad, I didn’t know that was you”


He complimented my hair but I didn’t let him off the hook but I busted it up with him a couple of minutes and went to abs. In abs I remembered the tough time he gave me when I changed my hair the last time and forgave him for not recognizing me. I’m still having a tough time understanding why he didn’t smile I’m a pretty girl, is he seeing someone now? I dismissed the thought quickly because it didn’t matter if he was because Tommy and I weren’t going to fuck. I looked for him before I left just to mess with him a little more and he surprisingly let me have my way with him.


“So if you don’t recognize me I don’t have to speak to you right?

“cause I don’t want to hear shit about it later”


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

.

Comment Section

