Change of Plans ((My First Blowjob))


Check out Christmas Weekend’s Debut

in getting what I want


He’s been getting me off for years and I wanted to pay him back so I dropped by his house the following night.


Welcome to My First Blowjob

*** Fantasy ***


“Hey, can I come over?”

“I’m watching the game”

“I’m downstairs”


He texts me the doors open to come up. I tip-toe up the steps as best I could in six inch heels but the marble on his floors alert him. He gets up to open the door but I push him back onto the bed


“Are we really doing this?”

“I’m doing this if you behave”


He reaches out but I move to sit between his legs.


“Let me get the remote”

“No, I wanna hear the score”


He tries to speak again but stops when I reach into his shorts. Satisfied I massage him and take him in my mouth then use my hands to massage him in until he fits. He shifts uncomfortably and tries to take it out but I force him in and welcome his release.Warm cum hits the back of my throat from the second release and so I swallow and prepare for the next one. When he’s finally done I ask the score of the game just as the tv announces:


Cavaliers Won!!!


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM

 

