All Stories

All Stories

*** Most Recent Stories ***

*** B’s Request ((Pastor B. Series)) Available Today June 23rd ***

*** Another Night@B’s  Added June 22nd ***

*** Choosing B. ((Pastor B. Series)) Added June 21st ***

*** An Unofficial Compromise Added  June 20th  ***

*** The Big Bailout Added Monday June 19th ***

*** Behind Closed Doors Added Sunday June 18th ***

*** Let lips do what hands do Added Saturday June 17th ***




Adrianna’s Big Fuck-Up


Alternatives to Sex Series


The Auto Repair Shop


Communicating with Mom


Couples Night




DeShawn Series


For the Love of Connor Series


Groomed for Porn Series




Gym Series




Life with Ian


Meet Jamal


Meet the Cuddler Series


Meet Prince Charming


Meet Rocco ((Fantasy))


Meet Ryan


Meet Wyatt 


Me vs. Dick


Me vs God


My Hot Sis Audrey Series


My Parents Place


The New Guy


Nick G. Series


Office Romance


Off Limits Series


Pastor B. Series




Zack’s Place