Racing To The ER ((Life Under Her Ladyship))


This is Part 2 of Missed Call

Click here for Part 1


She drove to emergency, so why did she want me there?

It’s too far to walk from the parking lot.


She drove about thirty but it felt like ninety on the highway. I prayed for the passerby’s and the parked car’s safety. I know thirty isn’t that fast but it is when local traffic’s crowded and you’re in a car that swerves left-to-right. It was my punishment, I really hate when she drives fast but I had no choice but to breathe or hold my breath.


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read all about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 2.21.05 PM