A Different Kind of Blues “The Estimate”


This is Part 6 of The Big Hit


Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2


Click here for Part 3


Click here for Part 4


Click here for Part 5


I scanned the pages for the biggest number and gasped when I finally saw it.


$1798.69

This is a preliminary estimate based on visible damage.
There may be additional repairs needed once the vehicle is taken apart.


It was all I could think about all day long when I finally put it in God’s hands.


“You know I don’t have the money
but I’ll save and pay for it”

“I know you’ll make him pay for what he did”


Sneak Preview

“Driver’s Response”

I stopped getting message notifications on my phone a while back so I’m always behind on texts. I should get a new phone but I’m too cheap so . . .


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©