The Big Hit Series 2 “Tracking Him Down”


This is The Big Hit Series 2


Click here for Series 1


He texted me his license plate the same day I asked but hasn’t released his insurance information. So after waiting a couple of days I called our insurance and let them handle it.


“Hi this is Adrianna
I got rear-ended the other day”


I gave her my information but she wanted to talk to my mom.


“A she wants to know if you’re using our insurance”

“No he hit me”
“Use his”


Mom gave me the phone and I gave the driver’s license plate to the agent along with the driver’s license information.


Sneak Preview

“Twenty One Hours Later

Good Morning,

I did want to let you know that . . .


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©