Just My Luck “Pastor B. Series”


Click here for Pastor B’s Debut

“Adrianna’s New Crush”


B emailed me I should probably calm down, we haven’t spoke since last year. But I’ve seen him around when I drive mom’s car we even locked eyes a few times.

* * *

Hey,

You have been on my mind for a while and have been part of my daily prayers. I am simply reaching out to check in on you. How are you? Where have you been? How is your family doing? Please know that you are not forgotten and that you are always in my thoughts. Hope to hear from you. May you and your family have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!

Blessings,


Sneak Preview

Taking Uncle Matt’s Advice

There’s no more beloved just a simple hey, I guess that means he’s married now. So I won’t read into it I won’t let myself fall for him, I finally used to being alone.

* * *

I spent most of the day drafting a response till . . .


Click here to check out Adrianna’s Fantasy about him


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to read about me.



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send an email to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©