Scared Shitless “Ten Minutes Later”


This is Part 2 of Conversations with God

Outside the Marketplace


Click here for Part 1


Carrying the bananas outside receipt in hand I panic when a light from the side startles me.


“Shit!!!”
“Cops!!!


What do they want?
Are they stopping folks on foot?


to be continued . . .


Sneak Preview

Handling Cops

Starting the car from afar I quickened my pace I’ll feel safe when they’re out of site. But . . .


Life with Cops

My First Bad Cop Story
Neighborly

I wasn’t always afraid of cops but my male friends were, the cops always picked on them. I didn’t become a target till mom and dad got nice cars.

Welcome to My Life


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©