Unauthorized Guests Part 3 “The Referral”


This is Part 3 of Unauthorized Guests


Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2


Seeing through my anger mom took time to explain why she did what she did in front of them.


“Our neighbor told them we were selling
so they asked to see the house”

“Why didn’t the neighbor introduce them?”

“They’re offering cash”


Seeing me unchanged they offer to buy me lunch but I’m not Esau my birthright is this house.


Sneak Preview

“Birthright”

Flashback to the days when we were poor I prayed a specific prayer.


“Can . . .


Click here for Esau’s Story


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©