Mad as Fuck “Unauthorized Guests Part 2”


This is Part 2 of Unauthorized Guests


Click here for Part 1


Mom showed them the whole house including the backyard, I pulled up as they were finishing up.


“Hi”

“Hi”


I took my bags in the house but when the aid filled me in I went back out.


“Who’s the realtor?”

“We’re local investors”

“You gotta business card?”

“No”

“Why are you in my house?”


He went on to explain how that field works but I was already done with them.


Sneak Preview

The Referral

Seeing through my anger mom took time to explain why she did what she did in front of them.


“Our neighbor told them we were selling
so they asked to see the house”

“So why . . .


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©