Just My Luck “The Morning After” Home Repairs


This is Part 2 of Ignoring God

“Home Repairs”


Click here for Part 1


I awoke to throbbing pain in my left eye, lid swollen and a larger bump since yesterday.

* * *

Depression kicked in immediately folks will think I have a some form of the coronavirus so I threw myself in work and stayed in.


Sneak Preview

Grudges
Three Days Later

After a series of both warm and cold compresses and the store’s version of saline solution . . .


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©