Disobeying Mom


This is Part 3 of Scared Shitless

“Driving Mom’s Car”


Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2


Mom was unbelievable I hated calling her, I knew what she would say about it.


“I gotta call triple AAA”

“No just come home”

“I don’t know if I’ll make it”

“Fine”


We’ve called Triple AAA before but there was always a wait so I understood why she said that.


Sneak Preview

The Tripe A Call

I did my best to stay cool but I was really scared the car shook every time cars passed. And their . . .


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©