Scared Shitless “Driving Mom’s Car”


I left one home improvement store to go to another and took the highway to get there. But a light came on before the first exit saying there was low tire fuel.

* * *

I knew about low tire pressure from driving dad’s car but I’ve never seen low tire fuel. So I  switched to the lane near the side of the road but the car shook so I parked it.


Sneak Preview

Making Calls”

I usually cry when I’m lost or when things go wrong but it was getting close to dark. So I called Uncle Matt’s dad to . . .


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©