The Employee@Urgent Care “Covid Season”


This is Part 6 of Ignoring God

“Home Repairs”


Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2


Click here for Part 3


Click here for Part 4


Click here for Part 5


I called my insurance then went to Urgent Care and arrived there right around noon.


“Do you have shortness of breath?”

“No”

“A Fever?”

((I touched my head instinctively))

No”

“Are you sure?”

“Yes”

“What brings you here?”

“A stye”


She asked if I had insurance but never heard of them so I told her how much they’d pay.


“Okay I’ll give them a call but you can fill this out”


I took a seat then followed up again.


Sneak Preview

Meet the Doctor

A nurse took my temperature and blood pressure then weighed me on a scale but I was. . .


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©