A Different Kind of Blues “Connor 2020”


This is Part 8 of Conversations with God

“The Date”


Click here for Part 1


Click here for Part 2


Click here for Part 3


Click here for Part 4


Click here for Part 5


Click here for Part 6


Click here for Part 7


Depression kicked in immediately but not enough to be with him.

* * *

I love Connor unconditionally but not wanting to marry has nothing to do with his kids. Just a few years back I asked if we could try again but he would only do it on a condition.


“I know you have a kid now
but I’d like to try again”

“So you’re willing to have sex?”

“No”

“Well I have two now and I don’t wanna try again
unless we’re gonna have sex”


Sneak Preview

Eliminating Connor

There wasn’t time to recover my heart had broke again. It took a while to accept the first one. But . . .


Click here for a list of all stories and content.


Click here to see what this site’s about.


Click here to read about me.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


All stories are copyrighted and registered under US Copyright. If you’d like to use this content please send a request to adrianna.diary@gmail.com. ©

Comment Section